Please note that all Senior Members are required to complete 8 work hours throughout the season, and those with boats in the harbour that have sleeping accommodations, 2 nights of Harbour Watch.

My Work Hours

Task
Date/Time
Category
Hours
Status
Dock Lines
Sun June 19, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
8.00
Pending 
Totals: 0 Hours Approved, 8 Hours Pending, 0 Harbour Watch(es)

Available Work Hours

Task
Date/Time
Category
Hours
Details
Install Race Marks
Sat May 14, 2016, 12:00 am
Racing
6.00
Details
Shed Cleanout / Organization
Sat May 14, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
8.00
Details
Prepare / Repair BBQ\'s
Sat May 14, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
4.00
Details
Assemble Tent in Compound
Sat May 21, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
2.00
Details
Harbour Watch May 21
Sat May 21, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Harbour Watch May 23
Mon May 23, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat May 28, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Organize Sailpast
Sat May 28, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
2.00
Details
Sailpast - Cleanup
Sat May 28, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
2.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat June 11, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Harbour Watch Jun 17
Fri June 17, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat June 18, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Harbour Watch Jun 18
Sat June 18, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat June 25, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat July 2, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Mayor\'s Cup Race
Sat July 2, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
4.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat July 16, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Women at the Helm Race
Sat July 16, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
4.00
Details
Harbour Watch Jul 22
Fri July 22, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Harbour Watch Jul 23
Sat July 23, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat July 30, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Harbour Watch Aug 5
Fri August 5, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat August 6, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Harbour Watch Aug 13
Sat August 13, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Harbour Watch Aug 19
Fri August 19, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat August 20, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Harbour Watch Aug 27
Sat August 27, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Harbour Watch Sep 2
Fri September 2, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Harbour Watch Sep 3
Sat September 3, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Georgina Cup
Sat September 10, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
3.00
Details
Georgina Cup
Sat September 10, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
2.00
Details
Georgina Cup
Sat September 10, 2016, 12:00 am
Racing
2.00
Details
Georgina Cup
Sat September 10, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
2.00
Details
Georgina Cup
Sat September 10, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
3.00
Details
Harbour Watch Sep 10
Sat September 10, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Georgina Cup
Sun September 11, 2016, 12:00 am
Social
1.00
Details
Georgina Cup
Sun September 11, 2016, 12:00 am
Racing
2.00
Details
Harbour Watch Sep 16
Fri September 16, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat September 17, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Harbour Watch Sep 17
Sat September 17, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch
0.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat September 24, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Remove Race Marks
Sat September 24, 2016, 12:00 am
Racing
6.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat October 1, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details
Grass Cutting & Tidy-Up
Sat October 8, 2016, 12:00 am
Harbour Maintenance
1.00
Details

Add an Activity

Please note that all user-added activities must be approved by a member of the executive. These will show with a Pending status until that has been completed.