Please note that all Senior Members with boats in the harbour that have sleeping accommodations, are required to complete 2 nights of Harbour Watch each season.

Task
Date
Responsible
Harbour Watch May 13
Fri May 13, 2016, 9:00 pm
Whitney Rennie
Harbour Watch May 14
Sat May 14, 2016, 9:00 pm
Whitney Rennie
Harbour Watch May 20
Fri May 20, 2016, 9:00 pm
Neil McLaughlin
Harbour Watch May 21
Sat May 21, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch May 23
Mon May 23, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch May 28
Sat May 28, 2016, 9:00 pm
Neil Kinnear
Harbour Watch Jun 3
Fri June 3, 2016, 9:00 pm
Gerry Graham
Harbour Watch Jun 4
Sat June 4, 2016, 9:00 pm
Gerry Graham
Harbour Watch Jun 10
Fri June 10, 2016, 9:00 pm
jason moreau
Harbour Watch Jun 11
Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm
jason moreau
Harbour Watch Jun 17
Fri June 17, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Jun 18
Sat June 18, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Jun 24
Fri June 24, 2016, 9:00 pm
Hessel Pape
Harbour Watch Jun 25
Sat June 25, 2016, 9:00 pm
Hessel Pape
Harbour Watch Jun 25
Sat June 25, 2016, 9:00 pm
Hessel Pape
Harbour Watch Jul 1
Fri July 1, 2016, 9:00 pm
Neil McLaughlin
Harbour Watch Jul 2
Sat July 2, 2016, 9:00 pm
Gerry Graham
Harbour Watch Jul 8
Fri July 8, 2016, 9:00 pm
Leo Rosswill
Harbour Watch Jul 9
Sat July 9, 2016, 9:00 pm
Leo Rosswill
Harbour Watch Jul 15
Fri July 15, 2016, 9:00 pm
Judy Dowding
Harbour Watch Jul 16
Sat July 16, 2016, 9:00 pm
Judy Dowding
Harbour Watch Jul 22
Fri July 22, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Jul 23
Sat July 23, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Jul 29
Fri July 29, 2016, 9:00 pm
Timothy Ayerst
Harbour Watch Jul 30
Sat July 30, 2016, 9:00 pm
Timothy Ayerst
Harbour Watch Jul 31
Sun July 31, 2016, 9:00 pm
Timothy Ayerst
Harbour Watch Aug 5
Fri August 5, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Aug 6
Sat August 6, 2016, 9:00 pm
James Reeves
Harbour Watch Aug 12
Fri August 12, 2016, 9:00 pm
Roy Ham
Harbour Watch Aug 13
Sat August 13, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Aug 19
Fri August 19, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Aug 20
Sat August 20, 2016, 9:00 pm
Ken Haupt
Harbour Watch Aug 27
Sat August 27, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Aug 26
Fri September 2, 2016, 12:00 am
Ken Haupt
Harbour Watch Sep 2
Fri September 2, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Sep 3
Sat September 3, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Sep 9
Fri September 9, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Sep 10
Sat September 10, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Sep 11
Sun September 11, 2016, 9:00 pm
Simcoewaters
Harbour Watch Sep 11
Sun September 11, 2016, 9:00 pm
Simcoewaters
Harbour Watch Sep 16
Fri September 16, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Sep 17
Sat September 17, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Sep 23
Fri September 23, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Sep 24
Sat September 24, 2016, 9:00 pm
Harbour Watch Sep 30
Fri September 30, 2016, 9:00 pm
Nancy Glover
Harbour Watch Oct 1
Sat October 1, 2016, 9:00 pm
Nancy Glover
Harbour Watch May 26
Fri May 26, 2017, 9:00 pm
Neil Kinnear