2019 Executive

Nancy Glover
Commodore
commodore@sailgeorgina.ca
Paul Mason
Vice Commodore
vice-commodore@sailgeorgina.ca
Robert Smith
Rear Commodore
rear-commodore@sailgeorgina.ca
Karolyn Francis
Treasurer
treasurer@sailgeorgina.ca
Donna Cope
Secretary
secretary@sailgeorgina.ca
Jeff Reid
Fleet Captain (Racing)
racing@sailgeorgina.ca
Ken Haupt
Past Commodore
past-commodore@sailgeorgina.ca

Complete contact information is available here.