Mailing Address

Sail Georgina
Box 520
Sutton, Ontario
L0E 1R0

2017 Executive

Ken Haupt
Commodore
commodore@sailgeorgina.ca
Open
Vice Commodore
vice-commodore@sailgeorgina.ca
Whit Rennie
Rear Commodore
rear-commodore@sailgeorgina.ca
Karolyn Francis
Treasurer
treasurer@sailgeorgina.ca
Jason Moreau
Secretary
secretary@sailgeorgina.ca
Jeff Reid
Fleet Captain (Racing)
racing@sailgeorgina.ca
Zachary Emberson
Fleet Captain (Dinghy)
dinghy@sailgeorgina.ca
Open
Sailing Education Officer
sailing-school@sailgeorgina.ca
Open
Social Officer
social@sailgeorgina.ca
David Goldstein
Past Commodore

past-commodore@sailgeorgina.ca